MBT – Cardio

Next Lesson on:
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 6:30 PM (Europe/London)
This class is ¬†great for your cardiovascular health. That means it’s beneficial to your heart and circulatory system. This class involves functional body movements with no requirements for equipment.
MBT - Cardio All Access
£5
Buy access to all lessons of this class
Upcoming Lessons
Mar
04
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
11
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
18
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
25
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Apr
01
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Apr
08
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Apr
15
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Apr
22
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Apr
29
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
May
06
MBT – Cardio
Thu, May 6, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
May
13
MBT – Cardio
Thu, May 13, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
May
20
MBT – Cardio
Thu, May 20, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
May
27
MBT – Cardio
Thu, May 27, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
03
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
10
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
17
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
24
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
01
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
08
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
15
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
22
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
29
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
05
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
12
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
19
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
26
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
02
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Sep 2, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
09
MBT – Cardio
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Max Matambura