Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core

Next Lesson on:
Thu, May 20, 2021 6:30 PM (Europe/London)
This class is ¬†great for your cardiovascular health. That means it’s beneficial to your heart and circulatory system. This class involves functional body movements with no requirements for equipment.
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core All Access
£5
Buy access to all lessons of this class
Upcoming Lessons
May
20
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, May 20, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
May
27
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, May 27, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
03
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
10
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
17
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
24
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
01
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
08
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
15
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
22
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
29
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
05
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
12
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
19
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
26
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
02
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Sep 2, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
09
Thursday 6.30pm Cardio + core
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:10 PM (Europe/London)
Barbara Membe-Makhalira