MBT Cardio + Core

Next Lesson on:
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
 
  • Improves posture
  • Increases range of motion
  • Great for flexibility
  • Provides stress relief
  • Burns fat
  • Increases endurance
  • Helps muscles recover faster after injuries
MBT Cardio + Core All Access
£5
Buy access to all lessons of this class
Upcoming Lessons
Mar
03
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
10
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
17
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
24
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
31
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
07
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
14
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
21
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
28
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
May
05
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, May 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
May
12
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, May 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
May
19
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, May 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
May
26
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, May 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
02
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
09
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
16
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
23
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
30
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
07
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
14
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
21
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
28
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
04
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
11
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
18
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
25
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
01
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
08
MBT Cardio + Core
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM (Europe/London)
Barbara Membe-Makhalira