Saturday Online Bootcamp

Next Lesson on:
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
This class involves light resistance equipment and bodyweight exercises. All abilities are welcome as there will be variations to all the exercises in the fitness class. This is a great class that helps to boost metabolism, athleticism, weight management, mental wellbeing and overall wellness. The class is an engaging and taught in a fun environment.
Saturday Online Bootcamp All Access
£5
Buy access to all lessons of this class
Upcoming Lessons
Feb
27
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
06
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
13
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
20
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
27
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
03
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
10
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
17
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
24
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
01
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, May 1, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
08
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, May 8, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
15
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, May 15, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
22
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, May 22, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
29
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, May 29, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
05
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
12
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
19
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
26
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
03
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jul 3, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
10
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
17
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
24
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
31
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
07
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
14
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
21
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
28
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
04
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
11
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
18
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
25
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
02
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
09
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
16
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
23
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
30
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
06
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
13
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
20
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
27
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
04
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
11
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
18
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
25
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Dec 25, 2021 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
01
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
08
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
15
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
22
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
29
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
05
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
12
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
19
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
26
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
05
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
12
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
19
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
26
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
02
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
09
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
16
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
23
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
30
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
07
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, May 7, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
14
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, May 14, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
21
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, May 21, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
28
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, May 28, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
04
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
11
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
18
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
25
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
02
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jul 2, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
09
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
16
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
23
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
30
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
06
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
13
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
20
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
27
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
03
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
10
Saturday Online Bootcamp
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Max Matambura